SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE provides four (4) scholarships annually to worthy students. Two scholarships are awarded to law school students and the Kenneth Kase Memorial Scholarships are awarded to the two winners of the Thurgood Marshall Mock Trial Program when they are accepted into an accredited college or university. In addition, we offer the Gerald V. Esposito Memorial Scholarship to a Bronx-domiciled student for exhibiting courage and character. The Chairperson of our Scholarship Committee is Alan B. Friedberg, Esq.